My Write Club

Howdy Folks,

I just discovered My Write Club.

If you join up, follow me: N_E_White. I’ll follow you back.

Then, set your goals and join me today at noon (PST) in the global sprint. Here’s a handy time-table to help you figure out when that is where you’re at:

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Santa Rosa (U.S.A. – California) Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 12:00:00 Noon PST UTC-8 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 3:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 8:00:00 PM GMT UTC
Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 11:00:00 PM EAT UTC+3 hours
Delhi (India – Delhi) Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:30:00 AM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM AWST UTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 9:00:00 AM NZDT UTC+13 hours
Advertisements

6 thoughts on “My Write Club

  1. This is really neat! I didn’t know they had things like this except for NaNoWriMo! I just added you as a friend! Thanks for sharing! Too bad I missed the Word Sprints for today.

Get it out of your system

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s