The End

Is coming.

And I’m so happy! 😀

The anthology, tentatively named The End, I’m marshaling together for the forum members of SFFWorld.com is coming together nicely. We just finished our first contest. In addition to the three awesome stories to be contributed by Tristis Ward, Hugh Howey, and Michael J. Sullivan; we also have three apocalytic stories written and approved by forum members. The winning stories were written by Richard Dickson, Stephen “B5” Jones, and Norman Gray.

We have six great stories, plus six more, to offer the world come this December, and I couldn’t be more proud of what we will be producing. I can’t wait!

The second contest has been started, and I’m very much looking forward to reading more stories about The End of the world as we know it. I’m enjoying this process so much, I might just have to do this again next year.

That’s all for today, folks. Enjoy your writing week.

13 thoughts on “The End

      1. Welcome! I think I could get used to reviewing anthologies. The guys at Arc were complaining a few months ago that the first volume had only had a handful of reviews on Amazon and they were pretty bad reviews. I sent them the link to my review (here by the way) and they were impressed so I posted it to Amazon and did the second one when I read it a couple of weeks ago.

        I promise my review will be as thorough as the one above

Get it out of your system

