Writing Update #2102

Let’s see…what am I up to this time?

I’m finishing up a short story for the SFFWorld.com short story contest.  I’m not happy with it, but it will do, I guess.

My submittal package for Angry Robots is coming along…very slowly.  I’m just not all that crazy about putting my baby out there for someone to judge.  But, it’s got to be done.

Other than that, not doing much in the world of writing.  Work has been taking up a vast amount of my time.  Funny how work does that.

Oh!  I am writing a travel blog for my nephew.  Check it out here.

Keep writing all and later.

Get it out of your system

