Dog Alert

I’m bored.  I have heaps to do, but don’t want to do it.  Can’t think of a better way to procrastinate than to post pictures of my dog (get over it) and some of the local birds.

Enjoy!

Climbing a tree (yes, he's 12 years old...)

 

 

Enjoying the beach like only a dog can

 

 

 

Where are we going?

 

 

A snowy egret warming in the sun

 

 

Flighty great egret

 

 

Shooting star
Shooting star (Dodecatheon sp.)

 

Sorry, couldn’t help myself with the last one.  I have heaps of bad flower photos – not just bad pictures of my dog and critters.

By the way, don’t forgot that Angry Robot Books issued their cattle call this month.

2 thoughts on “Dog Alert

    1. He is my only son and can do no wrong. I got him “blind” from the humane society. I said give me an older female. I got Alby. 😉

Get it out of your system

