Mullets

Apparently, I have hidden under my rock for too long. So long that a mullet crazy has seemingly invaded Southern Cal. Who knew?

I can’t figure out how to post the pics on my iPhone while posting from my iPhone, but I’ll get at least one up when I get home.

Here’s my stealth photo taken of a gal with a mullet:

 

Mullet
Yes, that's a mullet

 

I know, you can’t tell, huh?  Hold on, let me get a close up…

 

Yes, that's a mullet (dope!)

Argh!!  Stupid iPhone camera.

Though it is hard to tell, this fine, upstanding citizen is sporting a thin, three inch mullet with a military style crop.  Styling!

I shouldn’t talk.  I recently gave myself a “number 3”. 😮

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh, by the way, my story, Bollyman, is up on Every Day Fiction.  Check it out!

Later,
tmso

Get it out of your system

