Fun times ahead

Midnight write
Image by stetted via Flickr

I have banded together with a few writers over on SFFWorld.com to complete our individual novel efforts for the upcoming National Novel Writing Month (November).  Some of us are officially entered into NaNoWriMo and the rest of us are going rogue.  Should be fun!

Of course, I said I would private message everyone every single day to spur them to do their intended daily word count.  Hhmmm, what can I possibly say for thirty days that will inspire my fellow writers to write?  Most of these folks have been writing seriously a lot longer than I have.  I feel like a naive cheerleader.  Sort of.  The concept of cheerleader together with tmso grates my nerves, but there it is.

Dang…I better get organized!

Get it out of your system

