No Mo’ NaNoWriMo

Okay, so I’ve been guilted into following the NaNoWriMo rules and will not be participating this year.  Oh well.

However!

I still want to finish my novel.  So…

Here’s my schedule:
Oct 25 – Oct 31: Write Story Days 17, 18, 19
Nov 1 – Nov 7: Write Story Days 20, 21, 22
Nov 8 – 14: Write Story Days 23, 24, 25
Nov 15 – 21: Write Story Days 26, 27, 28
Nov 22 – Nov 28: Write Story Days 29, 30
 
Ambitious, considering a Story Day in my WiP is about 2500 words or so, each.  But what the heck.  😀
Get it out of your system

