Update

No, I have not written much on my novel (Andreas and Pedro are stuck at the cusp of meeting the Marquesa and Ty, her evil consort).

No, I have not edited Le troll, a short flash that isn’t so flash at the moment.

No, I have not submitted A Mother’s Curse to critters for additional feedback.

But I have watched some hilarious episodes of Family Guy and South Park.ย  Sometimes it is so much fun to just procrastinate…

I bet you’re doing the same thing, aren’t you?ย  ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Stop reading and go write.

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Sure! And, if you’re reading this then go write too! Or, go watch some more hilarious shows. ๐Ÿ™‚

    People need to realize that procrastination is one of the hardest activities to partake in. I mean really! Writing is so easy that I don’t feel challenged. That’s why I procrastinate. I feel challenged when I do.

    For instance, I have a real hard time staying unfocused. No! Seriously! It’s easy to stay focused on picking up a dictionary or a thesaurus to change a word. But, staying unfocused is really difficult. The mind wonders and then I snap back to focused. It’s just not easy!

    Do any of you have this problem as well? ๐Ÿ™‚

    LOL!

    T. Ansel Knemeyer

Get it out of your system

