I’m Back!!

(There’s probably already a post on this here blog with that title…but probably not with two exclamation marks…)

Howdy Folks,

Spring/Fall been treating you well?

Life has been hectic for me lately. Nothing earth-shattering. A few trips out-of-town, some unexpected work came my way, a sinus infection, and then a tax audit.

All easily surmountable (expect the last) so I’m happy to report that I’ll be getting back into the swing of things.

Reviews are forthcoming for The Adjacent by Christopher Priest (mind trip) and Talus and the Frozen King by Graham Edwards (interesting). I’m in the middle of Tracks by K. M. Tolan and I’m really enjoying it.

I owe a few of my fellow writers some critiques and those will be out the door soon, too.

My series on Deconstructing The Road by Cormac McCarthy will get back on schedule as soon as the backlog of everything else is cleared.

Until then, check out this list of posts on Diversity and Ending Discrimination from Kat Goodwin. Lots of good content to read.

If you can’t be bothered to read, here’s a video:

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!”

Get it out of your system

